Access Keys:

 
 
St John's Primary School, Moy

Calendar

 
January 2024 March 2024
Monday, 12th February 2024
Mid term break (school closed )
Tuesday, 13th February 2024
Mid term break (school closed )
Wednesday, 14th February 2024
Mid term break (school closed )
Thursday, 15th February 2024
Mid term break (school closed )
Friday, 16th February 2024
Mid term break (school closed )
Monday, 19th February 2024
School reopens
Thursday, 22nd February 2024
Post Primary Applications to Year 8 (EA Connect closes @ 12noon)
Friday, 23rd February 2024
P.S.G. Non Uniform (£1 contribution to school funds)
Monday, 26th February 2024
Cumann na mBunscol - Girls and Boys (Indoor Football - Loughview)
Tuesday, 27th February 2024
Cumann na mBunscol - Girls and Boys (Indoor Football - Loughview)
Thursday, 29th February 2024
Cumann na mBunscol (Quiz)